90 Days Towards 90 Pounds

It’s no secret that I’ve always battled with my weight. I’ve been up and I’ve been down. Chances are I’m not alone. I have a goal weight that is 90 lbs less than I am right now. Not ready to share with you where I am, but I AM ready to share with you my journey. I’m beginning with a 90 day challenge. I have no certain number in mind but my plan is to be active and to follow the Weight Watchers meal plan and see how much weight I can lose in the first 90 days. I’ll be happy with 20! If you feel led to, feel free to join my 90 day challenge and if not that’s okay too! Under the menu topic of Operation 90, you can follow my weight loss journey.

Leave a Reply

