John 10:10

This photo will always be one of my favorites. A perfect day at our favorite place. Rescuing this incredibly huge beach ball was the only worry this day. Don’t you love days like that?

The verse I chose for this photo is John 10:10 because it goes hand in hand with the theme of my blog. I’m so desperately trying  every way to squeeze every drop out of this crazy life I am living. God doesn’t put shame, guilt, embarrassment, self doubt, anxiety or fear on you. He came so that we can live life to the fullest and I plan to do just that!

Leave a Reply

