Post Holiday Blahs

Am I the only one who acted like they’ve never seen food before this past Memorial Day weeked? Weight loss is a challenge. It’s a process. Last week, I had THREE graduation parties for my favorite boy and then Memorial Day Weekend. It was a very busy, wonderful week but my goodness I didn’t count one point….and it’s continued into the second week of bad choices. Tonight, I will be getting BACK on the bandwagon and will be getting my meals planned for the remainder of the week. Planning is key to the success of any diet and I’ve learned this the hard way!

I can’t be the only one who has experienced this! Who else has a case of the post holiday blahs? Join me. Let’s get back on track!

Leave a Reply

